Executive Director and Staff

The National IAM Benefit Trust Fund employs an Executive Director, Director and office staff to maintain records, ensure benefits and handle day-to-day administrative tasks.

Ryk Tierney serves as the Executive Director. He works closely with the Trustees to ensure the Fund meets all legal requirements and that plan participants receive the highest possible level of benefits.

Karen Brown serves as the Director of Operations. 

Other Fund Office staff members are shown below. 





Derya Tombakoglu

Project Manager

Monica Fauntleroy

Executive Assistant


Virginia Rains

Assistant Manager

Education and Communication


Carla Hill

Fund Representative


Fund Representative 


Alvis Campbell

Assistant Manager



  • IAMNPF Image

Have a question for the Benefit Trust Fund? Contact us